General Education Teachers

Beltran, Yocelyn - PreK
Beltran, Yocelyn - PreK

ybeltran@dadeschools.net

Bonet, Vivian - Kindergarten
Bonet, Vivian - Kindergarten

vivianbonet@dadeschools.net

Moreno, Kaylee - Kindergarten
Moreno, Kaylee - Kindergarten

kmoreno@dadeschools.net

Borges, Giselle - 1st grade
Borges, Giselle - 1st grade

gborges@dadeschools.net

Hutchins, Cristina - 1st grade
Hutchins, Cristina - 1st grade

chutchins@dadeschools.net

Alvarez, Emiro - 2nd grade
Alvarez, Emiro - 2nd grade

ealvarez1@dadeschools.net

Fabelo, Lizeida - 2nd grade
Fabelo, Lizeida - 2nd grade

fabelo@dadeschools.net

Rodriguez, Ariella - 2nd grade
Rodriguez, Ariella - 2nd grade

adriellarodriguez@dadeschools.net

Calzadilla, Annette - 3rd grade
Calzadilla, Annette - 3rd grade

acalzadilla@dadeschools.net

Ferreiro, Barbara - 3rd grade
Ferreiro, Barbara - 3rd grade

bferreiro@dadeschools.net

Stanley-Williams, Tabitha - 3rd graded
Stanley-Williams, Tabitha - 3rd graded

stanley-williams@dadeschools.net

D'Arduini, Maribel - 4th grade
D'Arduini, Maribel - 4th grade

mdarduini@dadeschools.net